(Deporter Records – 2014)
Type: Album

Recorded by Wally Wenzel at Wallyworld in Portland, Maine
Mastered by Jonathan Wyman at The Halo
Art and Layout by Aaron Cheever

Track Listing:
1. Always Horny And Hungry For Steak
2. Whatsadrexl?
3. I Don’t Give A Fuck About Your Couch
4. 8:49pm
5. Manhattan
6. Spaceship 13, You Are Forbidden To Dock
7. Aunt Slappings
8. Storytime